Mark Tindall - "Passion Fruit" (2011)

My complete "Passion Fruit" album can be heard or uploaded for free and in exact order at my Soundclick page. They tell a story and should be listened to in track listed sequence. A year's work in 60 minutes. A wide variety of styles and approaches.
Track listing:
1. Work, Play
2. Question
3. Vision
4. Egypt
5. Take Me To The Promised Land
6. Prelude
7. Why (Made In Japan)
8. He Just Decided To Fly
9. All My Love To You
10. Alchemy (Lead To Gold)
11. Don't Want To Be Like You
12. Awake To he Wonder Of It All
13. Namaste
14. Oh God (More Than Myself)